Rates

High Season

November - April; July - August

Nightly Rate - $175

Low Season

May - June; September - October

Nightly Rate - $140

  • All rates are quoted in US Dollars
  • A 13.42% Hawaiian State Tax will be added
  • Hawaii Tax ID: 130-423-8080-01

Policies

  • Minimum 7 night stay
  • Minimum 2 week reservation during high season
  • Rates are subject to a 13.42% Hawaiian State Tax
  • Monthly rates are discounted 10%
  • This is a non smoking unit and complex
  • $200 US Dollar deposit required at the time of booking
  • Balance due in US Dollars within 30 days of check in by: USD Bank Draft, USD Money Order, or PayPal
  • Check in: 2:00 PM Check out: 11:00 AM, unless a variance is pre-approved
  • Late check-out fee $50.00 if requested
  • Detailed Reservation Package will be mailed upon confirmation of reservation
  • Confirmation provided upon receipt of deposit

Cancellation

  • Deposit less $25.00 is refundable if cancellation notice is received 30 days prior to arrival
  • Penalties may apply if cancelled less than 30 days prior to arrival

Book Your Paradise Vacation

Book Now